Contact CEFLEX

If you want to become a member of the CEFLEX consortium or wish to learn more about the project, complete our contact form, or email:

info@ceflex.eu

  • Twitter
  • LinkedIn
  • YouTube
  • SlideShare

You can also contact the project consultants:

Graham Houlder, Project Co-ordinator, Workstream Consultant

graham@ceflex.eu

Fi Bowkett, Virtual Assistant

fi@ceflex.eu

Michael Minch-Dixon, Workstream Consultant

michael@ceflex.eu

Liz Morrish, Workstream Consultant

liz@ceflex.eu

Dana Mosora, Workstream Consultant

dana@ceflex.eu

Alec Walker-Love, Workstream Consultant

alec@ceflex.eu 

Haulwen Nicholas, Workstream Consultant

haulwen@ceflex.eu 

Mike Jefferson, Consultant

mike.jefferson@ceflex.eu