Who we are

CEFLEX brings the entire value chain together to tackle the complex technical and business barriers to a circular economy.

Project stakeholders represent the full flexible packaging value chain including: raw material producers (plastics, paper and aluminium foil), ink, coating and adhesive suppliers, film producers and flexible packaging converters, brand owners, waste management companies, recyclers, extended producer responsibility organisations and technology suppliers.

flexible packaging value chain

Consortium Stakeholders

Material Producers

Sappi Packaging and Speciality Papers

Sappi

Packaging and Speciality Papers

Film Producers / Flexible Packaging Converters

Brand Owners and Retailers

Collectors, Sorters and Recyclers

Suppliers, End Users and Others

Graham Houlder
Consortium Co-ordinator, Workstream Consultant
graham@ceflex.eu
SLOOP Consulting

Fi Crane
Virtual Assistant
fi@ceflex.eu

Michael Minch-Dixon
Workstream Consultant
michael@ceflex.eu
MI Consulting

Liz Morrish
Workstream Consultant
liz@ceflex.eu
MADE Consult

Dana Mosora
Workstream Consultant
dana@ceflex.eu
DANA MOSORA Consulting

Alec Walker-Love
Workstream Consultant
alec@ceflex.eu

Haulwen Nicholas
Workstream Consultant
haulwen@ceflex.eu

Mike Jefferson
Consultant
mike.jefferson@ceflex.eu